Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.


Makunouchi Bento/Povestea mea (Original Music by Makunouchi Bento)

Povestea mea (Original Music by Makunouchi Bento)

Povestea mea (Original Music by Makunouchi Bento)

Makunouchi Bento

Available On

Tracks info

01 Makunouchi Bento - VD 01:42
02 Makunouchi Bento - LZ 01:43
03 Makunouchi Bento - OI 01:18
04 Makunouchi Bento - OD 01:04
05 Makunouchi Bento - AM 01:33
06 Makunouchi Bento - AC 01:23
07 Makunouchi Bento - AP 01:35
08 Makunouchi Bento - Ach 01:20
09 Makunouchi Bento - CS 01:28
10 Makunouchi Bento - SI 02:41
11 Makunouchi Bento - AMe 01:43
Label: Self Released
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2022.12.28

“Povestea mea – pentru prima dată” este o expoziție multimedia care spune povești ilustrate și animate 3D, transpuse în AR (realitate augmentată).
Un proiect al Identity Education. Expoziția a fost expusă la Faber / Timișoara, între 28 iunie – 3 iulie 2022 în cadrul Pride Week.

Art direction / animation/ illustration: Ioana Nicoară for Reniform
Sound Design: Makunouchi Bento


Informații despre proiect și acces virtual




The original soundtrack we made for Reniform’s “Povestea mea” / “My Story”.
These are not songs, but background sonic illustrations, meant to play along with AR 3D animations and people telling their stories. Normally, they are designed to play continuously: there are 3 looped audio tracks, of different length, for each “song” – when played together, the overall sense of repetition is less obvious.
Here you can listen to short, ~2m rendered demos. We strongly advise you to download the album, find the 11 images included in the archive, install the Reniform app on your smartphone and use it to see the whole thing. The texts / vocal tracks are Romanian only.




Written, produced, mixed and mastered by Felix Petrescu and Valentin Toma (Makunouchi Bento)

Images and animations by Ioana Nicoară (Reniform [Web, Facebook, Instagram])