Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.




Various Artists

Tracks info

01 Mosaik - Nyans 05:04
02 Aisth - Pearls (Silent Queen) 04:02
03 Kilowatts feat. Synesthesia - Reflective Deceptor 04:08
04 Sense - Zed 07:50
05 Makunouchi Bento - Sub sol 03:03
06 Duncan Avoid - Zandzeepsodemineraalwatersteenstralen 03:21
07 Xhale - Film People 05:18
08 Julien Neto - From Cover to Cover 04:55
09 Kschzt - 300703t6 03:22
10 Khonnor - Blindness Bats 03:14
11 Kqaer - Kqaer 04:40
12 Fyzix feat. Netpoet - My Kind Regards 03:29
13 Sinespree - Groove2-04mix 03:41
14 Nullsleep - Chippon 02:40
Label: Enough Records
Catalog Number: ENRCmp02
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2003.12.25

First the universe expanded. Then dinosaurs appeared on planet earth. Then a minute passed, then another. And then… suddenly… another minute passed. Then came man and there was much rejoicing!! \o/ (or not) O_o

Then came music and people were happy and stuff! Then came the music industry and all was f*cked in a pop baked meandering soup soaked with sensationalism and soul-empty foolishlessly capital driven ideals. Yes. Then someone complained on “Soulseek Artists” that netlabel music is not real music and netlabels are not real labels because their music is not real music because it’s free! So a Retork was in order!… Yes.

And 6/9 months later here it is! Yes.


Enough Records




Track 05 written, produced, mixed and mastered by Felix Petrescu and Valentin Toma (Makunouchi Bento)

Album Reviews

La seconda release è una compilation dai toni soffici e appena sfornati. Stupenda l’IDM delicata con cantato femminile di “Pearls (Silent Queen)” di Aisth e la successiva “Reflective Deceptor” di Kilowatts feat. Synesthesia. Altri due bei pezzi sono “Blindness Bats” di Khonnor e “My Kind Regards” di Fyzix feat. Netpoet. Voto: 4,5/5 Read more...

Eldino at Il blog di Eldino