Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.


Makunouchi Bento/Summer Leaves Fall

Summer Leaves Fall

Summer Leaves Fall

Various Artists

Available On

Tracks info

01 Le Chat Blanc Orchestra - Lili's Mad
02 Marsen Jules - Glisander
03 Lyndsie Alguire - Awash
04 Chronik, Doering & Nejdev - No1
05 Ttrans Alp - Gnossienne Nº3 (de Erik Satie)
06 Heu{s-k}ach - Öt
07 Muhr - Walk
08 Nagz - For the Better (And the Wurst Remix by Makunouchi Bento)
09 Delaykliniken - Young
10 The Nikki Grace Experience and the Dead Puppet Orchestra - A Pocketsize Halleluja
Label: Camomille
Catalog Number: CPC003
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2012.08.16

These songs will end up on upcoming albums on free music netlabel Camomille and limited edition label Les enregistrements Variables.




Track 08 written by Dávid Halmi aka Nagz [Web, Bandcamp, Facebook, Twitter, Soundcloud]; remixed, mixed and mastered by Felix Petrescu and Valentin Toma (Makunouchi Bento); lyrics and vocals by Nagz


Cover artwork, photography by Vincent Fugère (La Manufacture) [Web]