Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.


Makunouchi Bento/Van Graph K-Fé (8 Year Anniversary)

Van Graph K-Fé (8 Year Anniversary)

Van Graph K-Fé (8 Year Anniversary)

Various Artists

Available On

Tracks info

01 Brum - BTW Live
02 Alex Shields - Flow So Cold
03 Selfmademusic feat. Makunouchi Bento - The Death and Burial of Cock Robin
04 Doctorul Sinteză - Numărul 4
05 Pilestra - Pamin
06 Paperjam - Perseid Showers
07 Misguided feat. Adi Bărar - In Between
08 Burning Table - Burning Table
09 Dan Mitrofan - Centers
10 Sebastian Spanache Trio - Naõdançar
11 One Lion - Lion
12 K-lu - Ne jucăm!
13 Rubik's Cube - Over the Mountain
14 Thy Veils - Nest Choir
15 Saav - Simple Things
16 Mighty Boogie - Release the Stress
17 Newgotti - Transith
18 Grave for Sale - New Moon
Label: Van Graph K-Fé
Format: CD / Digital
Release Date: 2013.05.18

The Van Graph KFÉ 8 Years Anniversary compilation by AnonimTM, featuring the Timisoara soundscape in 2013, issued on a free promotional CD on the 18.05.2013. Sound-mastered by Utu Pascu. We like to thank to all the artists involved in this project.




Track 03 written and produced by Mihai Sălăjan aka Selfmademusic [Web, Bandcamp, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Soundcloud, Instagram], Felix Petrescu and Valentin Toma (Makunouchi Bento); mixed and mastered by Felix Petrescu and Valentin Toma (Makunouchi Bento)

Post-mastered by Uțu Pascu


Compiled and mixed by Dudu Radoslav aka Dudu [Soundcloud]