Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.


Vote Now!

Vote Now!

Various Artists

Available On

Tracks info

01 Titan Clash - Ali Baba & The 40 Oz's 03:17
02 Exzoskeleton - Number 1, Part 2 06:14
03 Makunouchi Bento - Mikrotori 05:22
04 The Minibosses - Contra 05:53
05 Max Cloud - The Informer 04:22
06 Malade de Souci - #14 01:01
07 Royal Space Force - It's a Long Way Home 05:54
08 Jmstwghrpr - Sound 9 03:39
09 Trumans Water - Finger Six Steps Ahead of Our Minds 03:58
10 No Doctors - Icicle of Love Song 06:07
11 Terror at the Opera - You B Your Terrible Heart 04:46
12 Strangulated Beatoffs - Beatoffs Get Niggery 07:18
Label: No Sides Records
Catalog Number: NS 13
Format: CD
Release Date: 2004.08.28

No Sides breaks… er… form with a cheapo DIY sampler of the best of the wild bunch, plus a few dishonored guests- exclusive tracks from TERROR AT THE OPERA, NO DOCTORS, TITAN CLASH, TWIG HARPER, THE MINIBOSSES and others. A moonlight vigil for the bedroom-label star in all of us. Ridiculously loud and embarrassingly broke-ass, though inexplicably underpriced. Excelsior!




Track 03 written, produced, mixed and mastered by Felix Petrescu and Valentin Toma (Makunouchi Bento)


Post-mastering by Billy Sides and John Shane