Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.



Camomille is a free music netlabel created in 2002 to distribute free, creative-commons licensed .mp3 files in the shape of releases, mimicking CD releases. After 6 years Camomille celebrates their 100th release with a special compilation.
44 tracks and more than 3 hours and a half of marvelously delicious free music. Also, for the first time we release an artpack with the compilation, compiling 13 artists and 20 pieces.
Camomille’s Cycles compilation features:
Lackluster, Twerk, Henrik Jose / Bliss, Julien Neto, Khonnor, Ilkae, Talve, Anders Ilar, Hunz, Jemapur, Proswell, Vim, Epoq, ST, Pocka, Troupe, Makunouchi Bento, Tang Kai / Mikael Fyrek, Blisaed / Seathasky, Sense, Transient, Fah, Planet Boelex feat. Lisa’s Antenna, Emanuele Errante, Kaneel, Shiftless, The Open Directory Project, Nil, Hofuku Sochi, Kyle Dawkins, Ks, Slash, Muhr, Papercutz, Imtech, Beatslaughter, The Kodama Institute, Mattia Marchi and MigloJE.
Make sure to check this out if you’re into electronic lo-fi, ambient sounds, dreamy electro-acoustic, idm type stuff etc. Cycles is full of gems.